New Non-Dairy Dilly Bars have arrived at participating Dairy Queen restaurants. Made with coconut cream, Dairy Queen's Non-Dairy Dilly Bars are suitable for vegans and people needing a gluten free diet. Still hitting all the same notes of creamy vanilla and delightful chocolate, Non-Dairy Dilly Bars are an updated take on a classic DQ treat.
Dairy Queen Debuts Brand New Non-Dairy Dilly Bar at Participating Locations
October 7th 2020
This Dairy Queen DQ Deal has 634 views